Milton Regional Sewer Authority
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
.: CALENDAR :.
Milton Regional Sewer Authority > Staff
Skip navigation links
Libraries
MRSA
About Us
Board of Directors
Staff
Contact Us
Employment
Other Information
Billing Information
Pay Sewer Bill Online
Hauled Waste
Sewer Service Permit Application
Laboratory
Consultants
Wastewater 2 Energy (Ww2E)
Links
Calendar
Northern Neighbors

 Staff

 

Genie Bausinger, Executive Director -gbausinger@miltonregional.org 

Ronda Bogle, Business Manager - rbogle@miltonregional.org

Josh Pipetti, Lab Supervisor - jpipetti@miltonregional.org  

Victor Derr, Superintendent - vderr@miltonregional.org

Dawn O'Neill, Sewer Billing Clerk - doneill@miltonregional.org

Nathan Chamberlin, Lab Technician - nchamberlin@miltonregional.org

Greg Beauseigneur, Facilities Administrator- gbeauseigneur@miltonregional.org