Milton Regional Sewer Authority
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
.: CALENDAR :.
Milton Regional Sewer Authority > Staff
Skip navigation links
MRSA
About Us
Board of Directors
Staff
Contact Us
Employment
Other Information
Billing Information
Pay Sewer Bill Online
Hauled Waste
Sewer Service Permit Application
Laboratory
Consultants
Wastewater 2 Energy (Ww2E)
Links
Calendar
Northern Neighbors

 Staff

Genie Bausinger, Executive Director -gbausinger@miltonregional.org 

Ronda Bogle, Business Manager - rbogle@miltonregional.org

Lab Supervisor position currently vacant - direct questions to Executive Director

Victor Derr, Superintendent - vderr@miltonregional.org

Dawn O'Neill, Sewer Billing Clerk - doneill@miltonregional.org

Nathan Chamberlin, Lab Technician - nchamberlin@miltonregional.org

Greg Beauseigneur, Facilities Administrator- gbeauseigneur@miltonregional.org