The Milton Regional Sewer Authority (MRSA) is a municipal owned, non-profit Authority serving the Borough of Milton, West Chillisquaque Township, East Chillisquaque Township, Turbot Township, Borough of Watsontown, Delaware Township and Lewis Township.

MRSA’s thirteen Board members are appointed to a five year term by their member municipalities. It is the responsibility of each member of the Board of Directors to represent their communities’ interest in the running and operation of the MRSA. Board meetings are held the third Thursday of every month in the Administration Builidng located at 5585 State Route 405, Milton, Pennsylvania at 8:00 a.m. and are open to the public.

What’s New

Upcoming Events